Luxury One-Sided LP

  • Model: btv121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.85 lbs
  • 92 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Burnt Toast Vinyl

 Ask a Question 


Add to Cart:
Luxury one-sided LP on Burnt Toast Vinyl. This is a five song one-sided LP with lacquers cut by Matthew Barnhart at Chicago Mastering Service and pressed on high quality black vinyl at Gotta Groove Records
1. Parallel Love
2. Un-Savage
3. Our Hearts Are Broken
4. Ginsberg Reading 'Howl' (Demo)
5. Here and Hereafter (Demo)
The obverse is an etching by Chad Serhal.
**This is a pre-order and will ship when LPs arrive from the factory in late October/early November. If you order other titles with this pre-order, all will ship together**

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 02 October, 2020.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2024 burnt toast vinyl. Powered by Zen Cart